12 BJP MLAs suspended from Maharashtra legislative assembly for one year

12 BJP MLAs suspended from Maharashtra legislative assembly for one year

Twelve BJP MLAs were suspended from the Maharashtra Legislative assembly for one year after the State Government accused them of “misbehaving” with Presiding officer Bhaskar Jadhav in the speaker’s chamber on Monday.

A resolution was passed to suspend 12 MLAs for a period of one year in charge of abusing and manhandling the speaker in chair.

The 12 suspended BJP MLAs are Sanjay Kute, Ashish Shelar, Abhimanyu Pawar, Girish Mahajan, Atul Bhatkalkar, Parag Alavni, Harish Pimpale, Ram Satpute, Vijay Kumar Rawal, Yogesh Sagar, Narayan Kuche and Kirtikumar Bangdia.

However, former Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis has called the allegations false, stating that the Opposition would boycott the house proceedings, news agency PTI reported. “This is a false allegation and an attempt to reduce the numbers of opposition benches because we exposed the Government lying on the OBC quota in local bodies”, Fadnavis said.

Devendra Fadnavis targeted the state government over an MPSC aspirant's suicide and the short duration of the two-day monsoon session of the Maharashtra assembly.

The motion to suspend the MLAs was moved by State Parliamentary affairs minister Anil Parab and got passed by a voice note.

The 2-day Monsoon session of the Maharashtra Legislative assembly began Monday, where opposition is likely to raise the issue of quashing of two important caste quotas, for Marathas in jobs and education, and OBCs in local bodies, by the Supreme Court.

Source: https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/12-bjp-mlas-in-maharashtra-disqualified-for-abusing-speaker-devendra-fadnavis-says-allegations-false-2479634

Pincode Of Indian Cities

Behta, Fatehpur, BARABANKI Pincode
Chandravancha, Tandur, K.V.RANGAREDDY Pincode
Seelanaikanur, Pennagaram, DHARMAPURI Pincode
Seladata, Jahazpur, BHILWARA Pincode
Tambaram, Tambaram, KANCHIPURAM Pincode
Manipatana, Jaleswar, BALESWAR Pincode
Patukahia, Sikta, WEST CHAMPARAN Pincode
Kyar Charnan, Pachpadra, BARMER Pincode
Kotdi, Vijapur, MAHESANA Pincode
KALLAN KATTU PALAYAM, Gobichettipalayam, ERODE Pincode

Pincode Of Germany Cities

Pincode of Wremen, Landkreis Cuxhaven, Niedersachsen, Germany.
Pincode of Leutershausen, Landkreis Ansbach, Bayern, Germany.
Pincode of Mitwitz, Landkreis Kronach, Bayern, Germany.
Pincode of Bebensee, Kreis Segeberg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany.
Pincode of Neuried, Ortenaukreis, Baden-Württemberg, Germany.
Pincode of Gemünden, Rhein-Hunsrück-Kreis, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany.
Pincode of Berlin, Berlin, Stadt, Berlin, Germany.
Pincode of Mönchengladbach, Mönchengladbach, Stadt, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany.
Pincode of Ottobeuren, Landkreis Unterallgäu, Bayern, Germany.
Pincode of Enspel, Westerwaldkreis, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany.

Related Posts


Leave a reply